Our Locations

Our Availability. Your Security. Horak Attorneys Partnership mbB

The head office of the law firm Horak Attorneys/Lawyers/Patent Attorneys is located in the state capital of Lower Saxony in Hannover. Here we have central facilities which can also be accessed from our offices, such as server, digital library, telephone exchange, etc.

In addition, we maintain further branches of our law firm in several major cities.

Headquarter and Branch Offices

You can find us in Berlin, Bielefeld, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/ Main, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart and Vienna with the following communication data and office addresses:

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW HANNOVER
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Hauptsitz)
Germany

Tel. +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@tm-conqueror.com
hannover@tm-conqueror.com

 Hannover


horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BERLIN
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Tel. +49 30.403 66 69-00
Fax +49 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@tm-conqueror.com

 Berlin

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BIELEFELD
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany

Tel. +49 521.43 06 06-60
Fax +49 521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@tm-conqueror.com

 Bielefeld

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BREMEN
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Deutschland

Tel. +49 421.33 11 12-90
Fax +49 421.33 11 12-99
bremen@tm-conqueror.com

 Bremen


horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW DÜSSELDORF
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Tel. +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@tm-conqueror.com

 Düsseldorf

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW FRANKFURT a. M.
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Fon 069.380 79 74-20
Fax 069.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@tm-conqueror.com

 Frankfurt

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW HAMBURG
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel. +49 40.882 15 83-10
Fax +49 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@tm-conqueror.com

 Hamburg


horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW MUNICH
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Tel. +49 89.250 07 90-50
Fax +49 89.250 07 90-59
muenchen@tm-conqueror.com

 München

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW STUTTGART
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel. +49 711.99 58 55-90
Fax +49 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@tm-conqueror.com

 Stuttgart

horak.
PATENT ATTORNEYS VIENNA

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria

Tel. +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
wien@tm-conqueror.com

 Vienna

Nach oben scrollen