Contact

Find us

 Law Firm-Headquarter in Hannover

Contact us

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW HANNOVER
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Hauptsitz)
Germany

Tel. +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@tm-conqueror.com
hannover@tm-conqueror.com

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday  8AM – 5:30PM
Friday  8AM – 5PM

Law office near the train station

Would you like to make an appointment with us? Book online. Let’s go!

Book an appointment!

Our Locations

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BERLIN
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Tel. +49 30.403 66 69-00
Fax +49 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@tm-conqueror.com

 Berlin

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BIELEFELD
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Deutschland

Fon 0521.43 06 06-60
Fax 0521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@tm-conqueror.com

 Bielefeld

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS BREMEN
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Tel. +49 421.33 11 12-90
Fax +49 421.33 11 12-99
bremen@tm-conqueror.com

 Bremen

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS DÜSSELDORF
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Tel. +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@tm-conqueror.com

 Düsseldorf

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS FRANKFURT
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel. +49 69.380 79 74-20
Fax +49 69.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@tm-conqueror.com

 Frankfurt

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS HAMBURG
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel. +49 40.882 15 83-10
Fax +49 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@tm-conqueror.com

 Hamburg

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS HANNOVER
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Headquarter)
Germany

Tel. +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@tm-conqueror.com
hannover@tm-conqueror.com

 Hannover

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS MUNICH
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Tel. +49 89.250 07 90-50
Fax +49 89.250 07 90-59
muenchen@tm-conqueror.com

 Munich

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAWS STUTTGART
SPECIALIZED LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel. +49 711.99 58 55-90
Fax +49 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@tm-conqueror.com

 Stuttgart

horak.
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria

Tel. +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
wien@tm-conqueror.com

 Vienna

Scroll to top